• info@mudcakerecords.com
  • +4920398438384
  • info@mudcakerecords.com
  • +4920398438384


16,00 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


LP / Mud Cake / 2020

After 13 years, THIS IS A STANDOFF's debut album for the ages is finally available on vinyl! Remastered by Riccardo Pasini at Studio 73, Ravenna (Italy) and redesigned by the band's own John Meloche. Includes digital download. No lyrics sheet, y'all know those lyrics! Be stoked!

Pressing Info:

150 Three Stripes - Solid Yellow, Black, White
150 Transparent Yellow with Black and White Splatter
200 Colour in Colour - Black in Transparent Yellow

Track Listing:

01. Better Than All Of Us
02. You Won't Pass
03. Where I Can't Be Heard
04. An Admission
05. There's A Little Lemoncello In Everyone
06. Silvio
07. Underwater
08. Climb The Ladder
09. Fashion Faux Pas
10. Affliction
11. My Baby Makes Me Watch The Notebook
12. Dream Beater