• info@mudcakerecords.com
  • +4920398438384
  • info@mudcakerecords.com
  • +4920398438384


15,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Noch auf Lager


LP / Last Exit Music / 2019

"No brass, more core! Take a healthy serving of offbeats mixed with some fast-as-fuck skatepunk, add hoarse spitting vocals, a touch of salt, hold the animal products, and voilà, you have Thee Infidels! Four young German guys touring Europe since 2010, spreading their tongue-in-cheek political commentary, they put on a professional show of punk ska played at super speed. Performing hundreds of shows over the years within 16 european countries, on international festivals and supporting international acts such as Leftover Crack, Morning Glory, Venerea, and many more, they have certainly put in the hard yards and you can hear it in the polished sound of an experienced group of talented musicians." (Last Exit Music)

Track Listing:

01. Hate
02. Reality is relative
03. Grandpa
04. Suicide Flashmob
05. Fun sucks
06. Dome
07. Christian Town
08. Cultivated
09. Premium Poetry
10. Bag Of Weed
11. Skin Up Dub

Zurück zu STORE