THE DECLINE / SIC WAITING "Year Of The Crow/Stay Awake"

10,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager


LP / Pee / Disconnect Disconnect / Bearded Punk / Thousand Islands / 2020

Year of The Crow/Stay Awake is a 7-inch EP featuring two tracks from both Australia’s The Decline and California’s Sic Waiting. All proceeds from digital sales handled by Pee Records will be donated to the International Animal Welfare Organisation.

Track Listing:

01. The Decline – Year Of The Crow
02. The Decline – Trash Course
03. Sic Waiting – Stay Awake
04. Sic Waiting – A Place With A View