• info@mudcakerecords.com
  • info@mudcakerecords.com
TEN FOOT POLE "Escalating Quickly"

TEN FOOT POLE "Escalating Quickly"

15,00 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager


LP / Morning Wood ‎/ Disconnect Disconnect / Pee / Thousand Islands / 2019

“Escalating Quickly” – Ten Foot Pole’s new album and the first one featuring all new songs since 2004! “If I never do a record after this I would want people to remember me by this record.” – Ryan Greene (producer for NOFX, No Use For A Name, Lagwagon)

Track Listing:

01. Everything Dies
02. Don’t Be A Dick
03. Numb
04. Forever Road
05. Long Night
06. Victim Of Humility
07. The Jackals
08. The Antidote
09. I Hate The Night
10. Unbroken
11. Goodbye Sunny Days