18,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


LP (col) / Thousand Islands / 2020

Wasting Time the debut album from Denver based melodic punk rockers, Record Thieves. Featuring members of Authority Zero, Allout Helter and Boldtype. Recorded by Jim Wilcox at Ten Thousand Sounds, mixed by Felipe at Green Door Recordings and mastered by Jared Jackson at Sound Center. Available on Opaque Teal, Orange w/ Black Smoke or Translucide White w/ Orange & Black splatter vinyl. Includes insert and digital download. Ships late February/early March 2021.

Track Listing:

01. Sacrifice
02. Work It Out
03. Transmission Clear
04. Sunburn
05. Actors For Hire
06. Who’s Driving
07. Wasting Time
08. The Feed
09. Daily Revolver
10. Crown Of Foil
11. Slumber Party