• info@mudcakerecords.com
  • +4920398438384
  • info@mudcakerecords.com
  • +4920398438384

NO USE FOR A NAME "Rarities Vol. 1: The Covers"

15,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Noch auf Lager


LP / Fat Wreck / 2017

Cover compilation with a bunch of tracks that die-hard NUFAN fans will be familiar with, but also including rare stuff that has been buried for years. Digital download included!

Track Listing:

01. Turning Japanese (The Vapors)
02. Hybrid Moments (The Misfits)
03. I've Heard (Dag Nasty)
04. Selwyn's Got a Problem (D.I.)
05. Enjoy the Silence (Depeche Mode)
06. Badfish (Sublime)
07. Dream Police (Cheap Trick)
08. Fairytale of New York (The Pogues)
09. Making Our Dreams Come True (Laverne & Shirley)
10. 1945 (Social Distortion)
11. Don't Cry for Me Argentina (Evita)
12. The Munsters' Theme
13. Beth (Kiss)

Zurück zu STORE