• info@mudcakerecords.com
  • info@mudcakerecords.com

NIGHT BIRDS "Roll Credits"

16,50 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager


LP / Fat Wreck / 2018

"NIGHT BIRDS continue to deliver their signature onslaught of throwback-meets-modern hardcore" (Fat Wreck Chords). Includes digital download.

Track Listing:

01. Pull the String
02. Onward to Obscurity
03. My Dad Is the BTK
04. I Need a Torch
05. The Day I Beat My Brain
06. White Noise Machine
07. Radium Girls
08. Roll Credits