• info@mudcakerecords.com
  • +4920398438384
  • info@mudcakerecords.com
  • +4920398438384

LAGWAGON "I Think My Older Brother Used To Listen To..."

13,50 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Noch auf Lager


LP / Fat Wreck / 20xx

As the first band to sign to 'Fat Wreck' and the label’s flagship since its inception, Lagwagon continues to forge a unique path through today’s complex musical landscape. The band maintains a sense of humor about their enviable longevity with the title of their 2008 offering, 'I Think My Older Brother Used To Listen To Lagwagon', but the content of the album is anything but laughable. Digital download included!

Track Listing:

01. B Side
02. No Little Pill
03. Errands
04. Memoirs and Landmines
05. Fallen
06. Live It Down
07. Mission Unaccomplished

Zurück zu STORE