• info@mudcakerecords.com
  • info@mudcakerecords.com
FRIENDLY FIRE "Terminal Wanderlust"

FRIENDLY FIRE "Terminal Wanderlust"

12,00 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


12" / Get Rad / 2019

Super maturely written debut full-length by Friendly Fire from Orlando! The band manages to create that rare mix of beautiful, yet sometimes melancholic melodies and forward, energetic punk rock that often reminds of bands like Anchors, Leatherface or Jawbreaker. The songs are written with a lot of technical prowess and intelligent breaks which keeps this album interesting and fresh sounding from start to finish. Released on Get Rad Records (also from Orlando) on clear and black vinyl.

Track Listing:

01. Window View
02. Overgrown
03. The Catch
04. Group Hug (Duval Dreamin')
05. Worriers Code
06. Goodbye, Freewill
07. Smoke and Mirrors
08. Fuck This Place
09. Push Slow
10. Terminal Wanderlust