• info@mudcakerecords.com
  • +4920398438384
  • info@mudcakerecords.com
  • +4920398438384

DEAD NECK "Self Titled EP"

ab 11,50 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


10" / Mud Cake / 2018

Vinyl reissue of DEAD NECK's mind-blowing self-titled debut EP from 2014. All the songs have been re-recorded, re-mixed and remastered for this release! Originally released on CD via 'Torch Of Hope Records' out of Japan and digitally through Italian label 'Inconsapevole Records'. Includes colored insert + digital download. The first 100 orders get a free poster!

Track Listing:

01. Cooking With Nunchucks
02. Decibels
03. MDK
04. Oriental, I
05. Lifeline

Zurück zu STORE