from €12.00


10" / Mud Cake / 2020

Latest EP from Rome skate punks THOUSAND OAKS. Six brand new tracks of super tight fast paced melodic hardcore / skate punk full of hooks, amazing songwriting and technical finesse. You're in for a treat here! Includes insert and digital download. CDs are available via Disconnect Disconnect Records (UK), Fast Decade Records (Finland), Milestone Sounds (Japan), No Reason Records (Italy) and Punk & Disorderly Records (Canada).

Pressing Info:

150 Coke Bottle Green
150 Transparent Red with Black Splatter
100 Black

Track Listing:

01. Backfiring Bait
02. Barren Hearts
03. Hell Is Empty
04. The Bottom of a Bottomless Pit
05. Hunt the Haze
06. Oakenshield