BLOWFUSE "Into The Spiral"

12.00 €

Limited stock


LP / Anchored / La Agonia De Vivir / Pifia / 2013

“Influenced by 80’s and 90’s punk rock waves and the skateboard lifestyle, Blowfuse craft a style of its own by mixing the aggressiveness of hardcore punk, the catchy melodies of 90’s punk rock, the powerful classic rock riffs with acid and paranoiac lyrics. Into The Spiral was recorded, produced and mixed by Darian Rundall, who has also worked with bands like Pennywise, TSOL, Suicidal Tendencies and U.S. Bombs.” Second album by Blowfuse from Barcelona, Spain."

Track Listing:

01. Intro
02. Break
03. Trouble
04. Ripping Out
05. New Approach
06. Man Of Opportunities
07. House Of Laughter
08. Another Wasted Mind
09. Endless Loop
10. Where're You Jimmy
11. Mr. Dogshit
12. Feed Me