6.50 €

In stock


7" / Self-Released / 2020

Beautifully thought out 4 song covers EP by Antillectual! Instead of covering the bands they grew up on, the band felt more like going back further and find early punk songs with a modern melodic vibe to them. The rhythm section was recorded live and dubs and edits were kept to a minimum in order to create a raw and unpolished listening experience. The cover artwork, amazingly, consists of conversions of the four original designs, so you get to choose your favorite front cover! WHUAT?! Ships around May 12.

Track Listing:

01. Truth Hits Everybody (The Police)
02. I Believe In Miracles (Ramones)
03. Hanging On The Telephone (The Nerves, Blondie)
04. Search And Destroy (The Stooges)