ACTIONMEN "Supa Baba!"

from €5.00


7" / Mud Cake / 2021

Follow up to Actionmen’s 2019 ‘Defections’ split with the UK’s Dead Neck. Eight songs of experimental fast melodic punk in just over thirteen minutes make up the band's eighth release. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Riccardo Pasini at Studio73, Ravenna (Italy). Includes insert and digital download. Ships around the release date of September 24th.

Pressing Info:

125 Transparent Yellow
125 Opaque Blue

Track Listing:

1. Steam Throne
2. Magic Me
3. Music Sucks
4. Comunita
5. Papo Pepo
6. Sprite Edge
7. Flowers
8. Domella 2000